No one is free when others are oppressed.

Contact Us: 
1-877-525-CURE (2873)
Note our New Address   P.O. Box 28931 
St. Louis MO 63132
HomeMO CURE BoardsNewslettersResourcesBehind the WallsCurrent Issues 
Recent News & Notes

Missouri CURE Boards, Committees and Liasons

Executive Board Members

Committee Coordinators

Advisory Board Members

​Hedy (Edna) Harden

Keith Brown-El,

​Kathy Franklin,
Interim Secretary
Justine Edwards

Maria Rubin,

Angelika Mueller-Rowry
Prisoner Health

Special Liaisons:

Mary Hutchinson:  MASW Criminal Justice Task Force
Curtis Johnson:  Kansas City Criminal Justice Task Force
Bev Livingston:  Mothers of Incarcerated Sons & Daughters